Friday, February 26, 2010

Love Thy Neighbor.


With a Passion.

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Genevasectomy.

Think I'll stay neutral on this one...

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Intimeat Moment.

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Treesome.

100th post. Woohoo.

Monday, February 22, 2010

Mootual Attraction.

Friday, February 19, 2010

Love Haendels.

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Superv.

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

LOVE YOU, TOO!

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Not lovin' it.

Saturday, February 13, 2010

We have a winner!

After a long and bloody judging session, a winner finally emerged about 3 minutes ago.
It had been a tie for the longest time between "Heart to Heart tock" and "Wind-up broken-hearted", the latter of which finally karate chopped its way to the top.

So, Kevykev, congratulations, you made it!
Now go pick your prize at the store! Just let me know which shirt you want, size and all, and it will be on it's way to your closet in no time...

Thanks everybody for participating and coming up with some really funny stuff!
And thanks to our esteemed panel of honorable judges!
Any and all of your suggestions would have made a great title in our humble opinion...
We might just have to do this more often...

Cheers
The Aheartaday team.

Friday, February 12, 2010

Wind-up broken-hearted.

OPEN TITLE FRIDAY!

Here's the deal: You come up with a title for the image above.
Best/ smartest/ funniest title wins a t-shirt of their choice from the Aheartaday Zazzle store.

Simply leave a comment under this post with your title suggestion (make sure to include your name...) and our esteemed 4 judge panel will decide around 7PM.
The winner will be announced tomorrow...

Cheers and Good Luck!

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Pedalphile.


Reminder:
This Friday we'll be hosting our first title contest. Best title wins a t-shirt!
Details in Monday's post...

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

It's blind.

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Just do it.

Monday, February 8, 2010

Heartini. Dirty.



OPEN TITLE FRIDAY!
This Friday, Feb. 12, we'll be hosting our first Title Contest.
We'll post an image, you come up with a title for it. Best/ smartest/ funniest title wins a t-shirt of their choice from the Aheartaday Zazzle store.
Here's how it works:
Leave a comment under Friday's post with your title suggestion (make sure to include your name...)
and our esteemed 4 judge panel will pick the winner around 7PM.

Cheers and Good Luck!

Friday, February 5, 2010

Matey Season.

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Entrapment.

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Hearts of Stones.

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Love Letters.