Thursday, September 30, 2010

Moving Hearts, Part III.

Click the red rectangle for the animation...

We'll be taking a little break due to urgent travel business to the old country.
Regular posting should resume in about a week and a half...

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Love Strike.

Monday, September 27, 2010

Getting locky.

Friday, September 24, 2010

Intermission #9.

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Moving Hearts, Part II.

Click on the image (at your own risk...).

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Tons of Love, Part II.



Monday, September 20, 2010

The Love of the Chase.

Friday, September 17, 2010

Sacred Heart.

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Moving Hearts, Part 1.

Click on the image.

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Attracted, deeply.

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

The Longing.

Friday, September 10, 2010

Even heartlier possible.

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Heartly possible.



Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Love Note.

Friday, September 3, 2010

Heartbroiled.

Happy Labor Day!
Enjoy the long weekend-
ours will most definitely involve a piece of grilled meat or five...

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Knotty Girl.

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Heart-pressed.